Testimonials & Reviews

Best Care Clinic

Denise Tittle, DO

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics Specialist located in Clarksville, TN

15 total reviews

Dr. Denise Tittle always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Denise Tittle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very prompt with seeing me at my appointment time. Very friendly staff.
Alease S.
Submitted 10/27/19
I love Dr Tittle and the nurse Debbie I’ve been going here for years and I’m always satisfied I feel like family when I’m there they always take care of me never had a issue very professional makes you feel right at home when I need a appointment they get me right in when I need a medicine refilled they are right on that also I would tell anyone to make a appointment here you will not regret it!!
Clyde D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. All of my questions were answered so that I could understand them
Charles H.
Submitted 10/20/19
It was great still waiting on blood work
Feleesha J.
Submitted 10/04/19
Amazing staff... Jackie is awesome!
Shirley S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very nice
Mary G.
Submitted 09/03/19
my experience was informative my question were answered excellent
Diane B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always efficient
Alex O.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great and helpful people
Lee P.
Submitted 08/12/19
So down to earth! Took their time and explained everything! This is my new PCP! Thank you for caring:)
Barry K.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Tittle is very professional a good Dr.
Leslie P.
Submitted 06/13/19
My first visit was great. Everyone was very nice and polite.
Godfrey P.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great!
Dotty K.
Submitted 03/21/19
I love this clinic. Everyone is nice. Also very helpful. Cassidee Eddings always goes the extra mile to help out.
Bob S.
Submitted 03/20/19
We are always pleased with the personal attention and amount of time Dr. Tittle devotes to her patients. We are always recommending her and her staff to our friends!